How do I cancel the service?
Written By Hun Kim
Last updated Over 1 year ago
Cancel immediately anytime in Settings → Billing. Additional payments stop immediately upon cancellation, while all features continue until the end of current billing cycle. No complex procedures or cancellation fees - simple processing with few clicks. Data is preserved for 30 days after cancellation for resubscription anytime if you change your mind. Maximizing user choice is Arch’s policy.
Was this helpful?
More in Pricing Plan
PricingDoes Arch have team pricing plans?Still need help? Ask the team